## SENATE

Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Co-Chair

> Michael Frerichs Matt Murphy Suzi Schmidt Dave Syverson Donne Trotter

#### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR**

Dan R. Long



#### State of Illinois COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT FORECASTING AND ACCOUNTABILITY

703 Stratton Ofc. Bldg., Springfield, IL 62706 217/782-5320 Fax: 217/782-3513 http://www.ilga.gov/commission/cgfa2006/home.aspx HOUSE
Patricia R. Bellock
Co-Chair

Elaine Nekritz Raymond Poe Al Riley Mike Tryon

**DEPUTY DIRECTOR** 

Trevor J. Clatfelter

# **AGENDA**

**Purpose: State Facility Closure Act Hearing Votes** 

May 1, 2012; 10:30 am Room 212, State Capitol Building, Springfield, IL

#### I. Call to Order

- 1. Co-Chair Senator Jeffrey Schoenberg
- 2. Co-Chair Representative Patricia Bellock

#### II. Discussion and Vote on State Facility Closures

- 1. Tamms Correctional Center
- 2. Dwight Correctional Center
- 3. Westside Adult Transition Center
- 4. Peoria Adult Transition Center
- 5. Illinois Youth Center at Joliet
- 6. Warren G. Murray Developmental Center
- 7. Department of Children and Family Services Office in Skokie

#### III. New Business

Potential Meeting on Monday, May 21, 2012 on State Employees Group Insurance Program

### IV. Adjournment