SENATE Donne Trotter Co-Chair

Pamela Althoff David Koehler Chapin Rose Heather Steans Dave Syverson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Dan R. Long



State of Illinois COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT FORECASTING AND ACCOUNTABILITY 703 Stratton Ofc. Bldg., Springfield, IL 62706 217/782-5320 Fax: 217/782-3513 <u>http://cgfa.ilga.gov</u> HOUSE Donald Moffitt Co-Chair

Kelly Burke C. D. Davidsmeyer Elaine Nekritz Al Riley Michael Unes

DEPUTY DIRECTOR Laurie L. Eby



May 3, 2016 – 9:30 a.m. Room C-1, Stratton Ofc. Bldg.

I. Call to Order

Co-Chair, Senator Donne Trotter Co-Chair, Representative Donald Moffitt

II. Discussion and Vote on Proposed Closure of Illinois Youth Center Kewanee

- III. Old Business / New Business / Announcements
- IV. Adjournment