SENATE Donne Trotter Co-Chair

David Koehler Matt Murphy Chapin Rose Heather Steans Dave Syverson



State of Illinois COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT FORECASTING AND ACCOUNTABILITY

Dan R. Long

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR 703 Stratton Ofc. Bldg., Springfield, IL 62706 Fax: 217/782-3513 217/782-5320 http://cgfa.ilga.gov/

HOUSE **Donald Moffitt** Co-Chair

Kelly Burke Elaine Nekritz Raymond Poe Al Riley Michael Unes

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Laurie Eby

AGENDA

Purpose: State Facility Closure Act Hearing Votes

August 5, 2015; 9:00 am Room A-1, Stratton Office Building, Springfield, IL

I. **Call to Order**

- 1. Co-Chair Senator Donne Trotter
- 2. Co-Chair Representative Donald Moffitt

II. **Discussion and Vote on State Facility Closures**

- 1. Illinois State Museum
- 2. Hardin County Work Camp

Old Business / New Business / Announcements III.

Adjournment IV.