SENATE
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg
Co-Chair

Michael Frerichs Matt Murphy Suzi Schmidt Dave Syverson Donne Trotter

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Dan R. Long



State of Illinois COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT FORECASTING AND ACCOUNTABILITY

703 Stratton Ofc. Bldg., Springfield, IL 62706 217/782-5320 Fax: 217/782-3513

 $\underline{http://www.ilga.gov/commission/cgfa2006/home.aspx}$

HOUSE Patricia R. Bellock Co-Chair

Elaine Nekritz Raymond Poe Al Riley Mike Tryon

DEPUTY DIRECTORTrevor J. Clatfelter

AGENDA

August 6, 2012 – 9:30 a.m. Michael A. Bilandic Bldg., 160 North LaSalle St. 6th FL, Room C600 Chicago, Illinois

I. Call to Order

Co-Chair, Senator Jeffrey Schoenberg Co-Chair, Representative Patricia Bellock

II. Proposed Closure/Move of DHFS Office located at:
32 West Randolph St., Chicago, IL Carol Green
DHFS Bureau Chief

III. Discussion on Awarding of FY 2013 Actuarial Contract