#### SENATE

William Haine Co-Chair

Michael Noland Heather Steans

> Bill Brady Co-Chair

John O. Jones Dave Syverson Illinois Health Benefits Exchange Legislative Study Committee



703 Stratton Ofc. Bldg., Springfield, IL 62706 217/782-5320 Fax: 217/782-3513

### **HOUSE**

Frank Mautino Co-Chair

Monique Davis Greg Harris

JoAnn Osmond Co-Chair Jim Sacia Darlene Senger

## This meeting will be streamed live. The link for the video will be located on the CGFA homepage.

http://www.ilga.gov/commission/cgfa2006/home.aspx

# **ROOM # ADDED**

August 25, 2011

### MEMORANDUM

- TO: Committee Members and Interested Parties
- FROM: Dan R. Long, Executive Director Commission on Government Forecasting and Accountability
- RE: Committee Meeting Notice

There will be a meeting of the Illinois Health Benefits Exchange Legislative Study Committee on Tuesday, August 30, 2011 at 1:00 p.m. The meeting will be held in Room 114 of the State Capitol Building, in Springfield, Illinois.

The purpose of the meeting is to hear testimony from Stakeholders and interested parties. If you would like to testify before the Committee, please call Donna Belknap at (217) 782-5322 and you will be added to the agenda.

DRL:dkb 2011-AUGUST-30