SENATE

William Haine Co-Chair

Michael Noland Heather Steans

> Bill Brady Co-Chair

John O. Jones Dave Syverson Illinois Health Benefits Exchange Legislative Study Committee



HOUSE

Frank Mautino Co-Chair

Monique Davis Greg Harris

JoAnn Osmond Co-Chair

Jim Sacia Darlene Senger

Illinois Health Benefits Exchange Legislative Study Committee Hearing November 27, 2012 / 10:00 a.m. Room D-1 Stratton Office Building, Springfield IL

AGENDA

I. Call to Order by Commission Co-Chairs:

Senators Haine and Brady Representatives Mautino and Osmond

II. Subject Matter:

- A. Testimony on Current Status and Future Steps in the Development of the Illinois Health Benefits Exchange
 - a. Governor's Office
 - b. Department of Insurance

Michael Gelder Colleen Burns

III. Adjournment