SENATE David Koehler Co-Chair

Omar Aquino Darren Bailey Donald DeWitte Elgie Sims Dave Syverson

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Clayton Klenke



State of Illinois COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT FORECASTING AND ACCOUNTABILITY 802 Stratton Ofc. Bldg., Springfield, IL 62706 217/782-5320 Fax: 217/782-3513 http://cgfa.ilga.gov HOUSE C. D. Davidsmeyer Co-Chair

Amy Elik Amy Grant Sonya Harper Elizabeth Hernandez Anna Moeller

DEPUTY DIRECTOR Laurie Eby



March 9, 2021 – 10:00 a.m. Room C-1, Stratton Building

I. Call to Order

Co-Chair, Senator David Koehler Co-Chair, Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer

II. Opening Comments from Executive Director

Clayton Klenke Executive Director

III. FY 2022 Economic Forecast and Revenue Estimate and FY 2021 Revenue Update Jim Muschinske Revenue Manager

NEW BUSINESS: Next CGFA Meeting (April/TBD) Overview and review of contracts for the administration of the FY 2022 State Employees Group Insurance Program