SENATE David Koehler

Co-Chair

Omar Aquino Donald DeWitte Elgie Sims Win Stoller Dave Syverson

## **EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR**Clayton Klenke



## State of Illinois COMMISSION ON GOVERNMENT FORECASTING AND ACCOUNTABILITY

802 Stratton Ofc. Bldg., Springfield, IL 62706 217/782-5320 Fax: 217/782-3513 http://cgfa.ilga.gov

## HOUSE

C. D. Davidsmeyer Co-Chair

Sonya Harper Elizabeth Hernandez Martin McLaughlin Anna Moeller Joe Sosnowski

**DEPUTY DIRECTOR**Laurie Eby

## **AGENDA**

**Purpose: State Facility Closure Act Votes** 

June 14, 2024; 11:00 a.m.

Room D-1, Stratton Office Building, 401 S. Spring St., Springfield, IL 62706

- I. Call to Order
  - 1. Co-Chair Senator David Koehler
  - 2. Co-Chair Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer
- II. Vote on Proposed Closure of Stateville Correctional Center
- III. Vote on Proposed Closure of Logan Correctional Center
- IV. Adjournment