Commission on Government Forecasting and Accountability
Robert Pritchard, Co-Chair
Heather Steans, Co-Chair
Skip Navigation Links
Legislative Members
Senate Co-Chair, Heather Steans (D)
5533 North Broadway
Chicago, IL 60640
112 State House
Senator David Koehler (D)
400 NE. Jefferson, Suite 200
Peoria, IL 61603
M113 State House
Senator Chapin Rose (R)
510 S. Staley Road, Suite D
Champaign, IL 61822
M103F State House
Senator Elgie Sims (D)
8658 S. Cottage Grove Ave.
Suite 404
Chicago, IL 60619
627 State House
Senator Dave Syverson (R)
State of Illinois Building
200 S. Wyman, Suite 302
Rockford, IL 61101
108A State House
Senator Jil Tracy (R)
3701 East Lake Center Drive
Suite 3
Quincy, IL 62305
M103A Capitol Building
House Co-Chair, Robert Pritchard (R)
2600 DeKalb Avenue
Suite C
Sycamore, IL 60178
200-3N Stratton Office Building
Representative Kelly Burke (D)
5144 W. 95th St.
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
246-W Stratton Building
Representative C.D. Davidsmeyer (R)
325 W. State Street, Suite 102
P.O. Box 160
Jacksonville, IL 62650
228-N Stratton Office Building
Representative Al Riley (D)
3649 W. 183rd St.
Suite 102
Hazel Crest, IL 60429
262-W Stratton Building
Representative Barbara Wheeler (R)
314 Capitol Building